Contact Us

For more information on Northern Machine Tool, please fill out the form below or contact us at:

Northern Machine Tool Company
761 Alberta Ave., Muskegon MI, 49441
Click Here for Directions

Phone: (231) 755-1603
Fax: (231) 759-7917

Need to contact someone directly?

Steve Olsen solsen@nmtdie.com
Dan Olsen dolsen@nmtdie.com
Jeff Bordeaux jbordeaux@nmtdie.com
Terry Winesett twinesett@nmtdie.com
Beth Wellman bwellman@nmtdie.com
Ron Pieczynski rpieczynski@nmtdie.com
Brian Kieft bkieft@nmtdie.com
Kevin Huston khuston@nmtdie.com
Kenny Kibbey
kkibbey@nmtdie.com
[contact-form-7 title="" id="none"]